top of page

We all have emotions and most please think that we are the emotions, so they identify themselves with emotions they feel every day. Our emotions are very dynamic and are constantly changing. Actually emotions are energy and energy itself is consciousness. 

The 3 elements and Observer Consciousness

So we have 3 elements: emotions, energy and consciousness. Out of these 3 elements the emotions are the ones that are always changing. And our consciousness - the things that we are aware of - is often confused with, but is not the same as our emotions.


To separate the feeling of emotions and consciousness we must develop something that is often called The Observer Consciousness. Using your observer consciousness state you can observe your condition and your own emotions. When you feel your emotions accurately through practice and training then it is possible for you to control your emotions and choose to change. That ability to observe is the essence and the key point of change itself.

Change and Levels of Consciousness

If you are longing for a change and you are interested in personal growth then it is paramount that you know of your level of consciousness. Dr. Hawkins in his book Power vs Force has identified the main 17 levels of human consciousness that you can check in this picture. Or read more about here.


Screen Shot 2020-03-31 at 18.32.32.png
огонь вниз, вода наверх.png
bottom of page